Conservation Committee

Responsible for the education of our members regarding the environment and implementation of conservation practices locally and globally. Maintains the Forbes Land conservation area.


Chair: Robin Reisman

Co-Chair: Elizabeth Soares

Alison Barlow                     Nancy Bates                       Priscilla Claman

Pamela Fox                          Ellen Touart Grob           Victoria Huber

Barbara Keller                    Sue Iodice                           Mitzi Kiung                                                                 

Holly Kulow                       Chris Martin                        Marcia Newstadt

Adrian Proll                         Kathleen Rousseau      Kitty Smith

Molly Varneau


© Weston Garden Club